You must have Javascript enabled to view this content.
8 504 Active about 1 month ago

It sucks, but at least not a 12-0 reward.  Just sucks in the sense that i started playing in 17.  17 Hardware Chipper, Basically unattainable.  18 Chipper- Souviners sucked and made it annoying.  Could be done, but execution was bad.  Now 19- Chipper WS reward.  stinks because most people cannot get there.  Yes you can get him through stubs, but it just sits bad for some people.  

Three years where one of the most well liked players is made extremely difficult to get for some. 

9/18/2019 3:26PM PDT

I can understand people being upset. He's one of the cards people have been waiting for all year and regardless of what people here think, the vast majority of players will never sniff WS.

That said, if you really want him that bad I'm sure there are some cards you can sell.

9/18/2019 3:32PM PDT

He’s a good card but his defense this year will  make him an average card fielding wise. Hitting he looks really good. One card that I am looking for is Eddie Matthews, or Mike Shmidt

9/18/2019 3:32PM PDT

Matthews would be really cool also looking forward to Ted Williams, or SS Ichiro🤞. I completely agree OP give the masses what they want. Also, agree on your stubs take I have over 500k but I would hate to spend half or possibly more on one card

9/18/2019 3:58PM PDT

There’s usually more people in the WS already too. People are playing based on the amount of people so far in ranked season. But there’s only around 50-60 people in CS and three have made World Series. So hey Elites!! Get some of these on the market. 

9/18/2019 4:22PM PDT