You must have Javascript enabled to view this content.

Pitch speeds in 15...

11 days ago

I started playing in 16, how were the pitch speeds in 15?

11 days ago

Fast as [censored].  Loved it.

11 days ago

Yes, make people have to have a monitor to have a shot in hell, sounds like that's really showing who's "skilled."

Show Replies
11 days ago 1 Like

Yes, make people have to have a monitor to have a shot in hell, sounds like that's really showing who's "skilled."

Comment by ag1982
18 minutes ago

I play on a 55" Vizio with game mode dude.  Still get to WS.

11 days ago

Comment by ag1982
29 minutes ago

Only way you play on legend h2h is if you are WS playing another WS player in RS.  

Ramone said the drop off from legend to HOF is pretty significant.

11 days ago

Comment by ag1982
about 4 hours ago

Only way you play on legend h2h is if you are WS playing another WS player in RS.  

Comment by Chuck_Dizzle29
about 4 hours ago

Still doesn't change my point about them failing to understand where the skill gap should be. Anybody that you are using as a batter in DD, even the bronze guys (hell, even the common guys), know how to turn on an up and in fastball if they know it's coming. The skilled players should be those that recognize pitcher tendencies, sit on the pitch they know it's coming, and be correct.

Show Replies
10 days ago

Comment by ag1982
about 13 hours ago

about 12 hours ago

Still doesn't change my point about them failing to understand where the skill gap should be. Anybody that you are using as a batter in DD, even the bronze guys (hell, even the common guys), know how to turn on an up and in fastball if they know it's coming. The skilled players should be those that recognize pitcher tendencies, sit on the pitch they know it's coming, and be correct.

Comment by ag1982
about 8 hours ago